Tuesday, January 01, 2008

Alan Greenspan Congressional Testimony on Gold with Ron Paul

Alan Greenspan Congressional Testimony on Gold with Ron Paul The Greenspan-Paul Congressional Exchanges
Next up, FOX News, a billion-zillion-corporation, is getting tanked by the Paul supporters.


Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Anonymous said...

FROM www.ronpaulforum.com

Fox webservers were shut down because of overwhelming emails to them in response to Ron Paul being excluded from the upcoming forum! Thought everyone might enjoy having some phone numbers too!
Bill O'Reilly, O'Reilly Factor Host : Phone: 212-301-3320; Email: bill.oreilly@foxnews.com
Brian Knoblock, International Editor : Phone: 212-301-5486; Email: brian.knoblock@foxnews.com
Brit Hume, Managing Editor : Phone: 202-824-6470; Fax: 202-824-6426; Brit.Hume@foxnews.com
David Asman, Fox News Host : Phone: 212-301-3944; Email: david.asman@foxnews.com
Ian Rae, Exec. VP News : Phone: 212-301-8552; Email: ian.rae@foxnews.com
Jane Skinner, News Anchor : Phone: 212-301-5023; Email: jane.skinner@foxnews.com
John Moody, Sen VP News : Phone: 212-301-8560; Email: john.moody@foxnews.com
Justin Schmidt, Chicago Bureau Chief : Phone: 312-494-0428; Fax: 312-494-0445
Kathy Ardleigh, Sen. Politics Producer : Phone: 212-301-3186; Email: kathy.ardleigh@foxnews.com
Ken LaCorte, Los Angeles Bureau Chief : Phone: 310-571-2000; Fax: 310-571-2009
Kim Schiller Hume, Wash DC Bureau Chief : Phone: 202-824-6389; Fax: 202-824-6426
Shepard Smith, Fox Report Host : Phone: 212-301-3711; Email: shepard.smith@foxnews.com
Thom Bird, Fox News Sen. Producer : Phone: 212-301-3250; Email: thom.bird@foxnews.com
Todd Ciganek, National News Editor : Phone: 212-301-3352; Email: todd.ciganek@foxnews.com
- Show quoted text -

Please view the petition below, even if you don't agree with Ron Paul, he has a right to speak and tp voice the concerns of MILLIONS of THE PEOPLE who are supporting him.
The fact that Fox News is banning him from the Republican debate speaks loudly to the American people that the corporate mongruls control who is President. They only want us to hear the views of the "popular" candidates because those candidates make the laws for these corporate mongruls. Please sign the petition that states you're an American who believes in the freedom of speech.

To my fellow Ron Paul supporters, please send this email to everyone you know.

Thanks for your time.


Anonymous said...

Hey all, it's time to start gearing up for the next "MONEY BOMB." We've already accomplished a lot, but this will be essential to making a clean sweep of the "Super Tuesday" states and securing the GOP nomination. The next money bomb is scheduled for Martin Luther King Day, January 21, 2008: http://freeatlast2008.com/

The idea this time around is for every Ron Paul supporter to personally recruit three NEW supporters and convince them each to donate $100 by January 21st. The campaign has set a new goal of $23 million to run a massive advertising campaign in all Super Tuesday states. Super Tuesday is on Feb. 5th, so the Jan. 21st money bomb is perfect timing. We've got $22.5 million to go in the next few weeks. We can do this if we each recruit 3 new $100 donators!

Donations can be made here: https://www.ronpaul2008.com/donate/


P.S.: For a sample of what the national campaign is doing with the millions of dollars we've raised so far, please check out the incredible half-hour Ron Paul TV Special that has been airing throughout Iowa during the past couple of weeks. This is just one part of a multi-faceted campaign strategy that the official campaign has been running in Iowa and New Hampshire to complement the extraordinary efforts of the grassroots network:

Part 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uQNWHmiGj-k

Part 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wekzQrQfacg