Monday, December 24, 2007

Libertarian Party of Allegheny County -- board members for 2008

The installation of a new Board of directors for 2008 has happened. There being no objection, the 2008 Board will consist of the following:

Chairman - Dave Powell
Vice-Chairman - Mark Rauterkus
Treasurer - Richard Loether
Secretary - Henry Haller
At-large members include:
David Eckhardt
Jerry Gloekler
Tom Kawcznski
Harold Kyriazi
David Weiser

Chairman Dave Powell asked for unanimous consent to install a new Board to consist of the people that served on the 2007 Board with the exception of Tom Kawcznski in place of Rob Willis.


Anonymous said...

John K. says: What? New board? When do they hold board meetings? Are libertarians allowed to attend? Is this all done in secret? Did this group just get together and figure out that they alone would decide who does what? Something smells here.

Mark Rauterkus said...

The smell might come from your own arm pits.


The Libertarian meetings are generally held at Ritters on a WED night, 3rd of the month, at 7 pm.

The events are generally on my public calendar as well. That is on the left side of my blog.