Thursday, October 20, 2005

Board Nominations for 2006 for the Allegheny County Libertarian Party

At the recent chapter meeting, the following individuals were nominated for positions for the County Libertarian Board to serve in 2006.

for Chair - Dave Powell
for Vice-Chair - Mark Rauterkus, Joe Presley
for Treasurer - Rich Loether
for Secretary - Henry Haller
for at-large directors: (need up to five)
- Mark Rauterkus
- Jerry Gloekler
- Tom Gillooly
- Tim Crowley
- Joe Presley
- Rob Willis
- Dave Eckhart

Ballots will be sent to all current members within the next two weeks.

The full minutes of the meeting are to come from the secretary in a few days.

No comments: